2020 Board of Directors

President, Brenda Bright

cfrwpresident2020@gmail.com      

(719) 320-6547

1st Vice President, Barbara Piper

bpiper1111@aol.com

(303) 807-4191​

2nd Vice President, Judy Reyher

judykay1218@hotmail.com

(719) 469-1942​

3rd Vice President, Joan Griep

joan@griep.us

(303) 818-2727​

Secretary, Wendy Warner

wtwarner@aol.com

(303) 817-3194​

Treasurer, Renee Nelson

catsie@aol.com

(303) 726-0720

2020 Appointments

Historian / Archivist, OPEN

Internal Auditor, Jean Daviet

disciplesofliberty.org

(970) 320-5174

NFRW Board, Marilyn Harris

Parliamentarian, Rose Pugliese

Rose@Puglieselawfirm.com

(970) 589-3755

Webmaster, Nina Anderson

ninamanderson@icloud.com

(970) 234-1673

2020 Members-at-Large

Awards, Marty Neilson

Fundraising, Juliann McPadden

Publicity, Carla Alley

2020 Committee Chairs

Americanism, MaryAnn Smith

jmsmith961@centurytel.net

(970) 731-2392

Armed Services, OPEN

Awards, Marty Neilson

marty5539@gmail.com

(303) 775-8804

Budget, Brenda Bright

cfrwpresident2020@gmail.com

(719) 320-6547

By-Laws, Sharon Sollenbarger

srsolen@aol.com

(970) 241-2814

Call to Action, Marty Nielson

marty5539@gmail.com

(303) 775-8804

Centennial Club, OPEN

Chaplin, Beverly Shoemaker

Citizenship, Bev McAdam

bmcadam45@aol.com

(720) 300-7292

Credentials, Nikki Bunch

(303) 807-4191​

Education, Deb Scheffel

debora.scheffel@rockies.edu

(303) 638-4730

Handbook, Carla Alley

Legal, Rose Pugliese

rose@puglieselawfirm.com

(970-589-3755

Legislative, Marty Nielson

marty5539@gmail.com

(303) 638-4730

Literacy, Janet Newville

jhnewville8942@comcast.net

(303) 703-3537

Membership, Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

(719) 494-7129

Protocol, Jacque Stafford

js.cowestrealty@gmaiil.com

(970) 201-1193

Resolutions, Marolyn, Scheffel

mscheffel@q.com

(303) 841-2706

Rules, Garnett Payne

Sargent At Arms, Elaine Johnson

elainhjohnson@gmail.com

(970) 946-0889

Scholarship, Cheri Eby

cherieby.567@gmail.com

(970) 884-7097

Small Donor Committee, Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

(719) 494-7129

Special Events, Nila Croll

nilacroll@yahoo.com

(970) 690-7075​

Tusk Talk, 

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • gopBLOG_edited
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

All Rights Reserved © 2016  Colorado Federation of Republican Women (CFRW) 

Designed by C. Williams  @ cttbdesigns   cttbdesign@gmail.com