2018-19 OFFICERS  

 

President, Marilyn Harris

marilynharris44@aol.com

970-749-4499

1st Vice President, Brenda Bright

bbright49@earthlink.net

719-320-6547

2nd Vice President, Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

719-494-7129​

3rd Vice President, Joan Griep

joan@griep.us

303-818-2727

4th Vice President, Donna Troyer

donnatroyer@gmail.com

303-594-1503

Secretary, Wendy Warner

wtwarner@aol.com

303-817-3194

Treasurer, Judith Jergensen  

Jejergens@aol.com

719-282-5757

 

MEMBERS AT-LARGE

Awards, Jan Gardner

JanGardner2018@gmail.com

970-560-2197

Fundraising, Elaine Johnson

elainehjohnson@gmail.com

970-946-0889

Public Relations, Pat Wainwright

Plwainwright46@gmail.com

970-749-7961

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Awards, Jan Gardner

JanGardner2018@gmail.com

Budget, President – Marilyn Harris

marilynharris44@aol.com

970-749-4499

 

Treasurer, Judith Jergensen 

         Jejergens@aol.com

719-339-2340

        Elaine Johnson

elainehjohnson@gmail.com

Bylaws, Sharon Sollenbarger

srsollen@aol.com

970-241-2814

 

Call to Action, Marty Nielson

marty5539@gmail.com

303-775-8804

 

Fundraising, Elaine Johnson

elainehjohnson@gmail.com

 

Legislative, Marty Nielson

marty5539@gmail.com

303-775-8804

 

Membership, Julia Lindahl

         jalerp@aol.com

         719-494-7129​

 

Public Relations, Pat Wainwright

Plwainwright46@gmail.com

970-749-7961

 

Scholarship, Cheri Eby

cherieby.567@gmail.com

970-884-7097

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIR

Americanism

       Mary Ann Smith

jmsmith961@cccenturytel.net

970-731-2392

Armed Services 

Centennial Club 

Chaplain

        Linda Gregory

mesacountyrepubicanwomen@gmail.com

970-260-2849

 

Credentials 

        Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

719-494-7129

 

Citizenship

       Beverly (Bev) McAdam

bmcadam45@gmail.com

720-300-7292

 

Education

       Deb scheffel

Debora.scheffel@rockies.edu

303-638-4730

Handbook

        Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

719-494-7129​

 

Legal

       Rose Pugliese

rose@puglieselawfirm.com

970-589-3755

 

Literacy       

        Janet Newville

jhnewville8942@comcast.net

303-730-3537

 

Protocol

       Jacque Sttafford

js.cowestrealty@gmail.com

970-201-1193

 

Resolutions

       Marolyn Scheffel

mscheffel@q.com

303-841-2706

 

Sargent at Arms     

       Elaine Johnson 

elainejohnson@gmail.com

970-946-0889

 

Small Donor Committee​    

        Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

719-494-7129​

Special Events     

       Nila Croll

nilacroll@yahoo.com

970-690-7075

 

Sunshine     

       Nila Croll

nilacroll@yahoo.com

719-748-3629

 

Tusk Talk

       Brenda Bright

bbright49@earthlink.net

719-320-6547

APPOINTED OFFICERS

 

Internal Auditor, Jean Daviet

disciplesofliberty.org

970-320-5174

 

Historian/Archivist

 

Parliamentarian, Rose Pugliese

rose@puglieselawfirm.com

970-589-3755

 

Webmaster, Nina Anderson

ninamanderson@icloud.com

 

HONORARY OFFICER

Colorado Republican National Committee Woman, Vera Ortegon

ortegonvera@gmail.com

719-671-3512

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • gopBLOG_edited
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

All Rights Reserved © 2016  Colorado Federation of Republican Women (CFRW) 

Designed by C. Williams  @ cttbdesigns   cttbdesign@gmail.com