Board of Directors

President, Barbara Piper

bpiper1111@aol.com

(303) 807-4191​


1st Vice President,  Judith Jergensen

jejergens@aol.com

(719) 495-3736


2nd Vice President, Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

(719) 494-7129

3rd Vice President,  Wendy Warner

wtwarner@aol.com

(303) 817-3194

4th Vice President, Marge Klein

mklein@swspoilifi.com

(303) 246-2716

Secretary, Veronica Medina

acrwunites@gmail.com

(970) 582-0066

Treasurer, Renee Nelson

CFRWTreasurer@reagan.com

(303) 726-0720

Appointments

NFRW Board, Barbara Piper

 

Historian / Archivist, VACANT

Internal Auditor, Lisa Frizell

Legal, Suzanne Staiert

sstaiert@mavenlawgroup.com

(303) 263-0844

Parliamentarian, Wynne Shaw

Webmaster, Nina Anderson

Honorary Officers

Immediate Past President, Marilyn Harris

marilynharris44@aol.com

(970) 749-4499

CO REP Nat'l Committee Woman Vera Ortegon

ortegonvera@gmail.com

(719) 671-3512

Legislator, Rep Kim Ransom

kimransom@hotmail.com

(303) 908-9811

Members at-large

Awards, Darcy Schoening

schoeningdarcy@gmail.com

(630) 796-5885

Fundraising, Juliann McPadden

russellmcpadden@yahoo.com

(361) 816-0635

Publicity, Carla Alley

tessalley16@gmail.com

(970) 773-4702

Committee Chairs

Americanism, Olivia McCaffrey

livi.mc39@gmail.com

(970) 420-6353

Armed Services, Tanna Blackburn

tjblackburn@earthlink.net

(720) 331-8204

Budget,

  • President,

  • Treasurer,

  • MAL/Fundraising

By Laws, Judith Jergensen

jergens@aol.com

(719) 282-5757

Centennial Club,

  • Joan Griep

       joan@griep.us

       (303) 818-2727

  • Evie Ashmore

        jeashmore@comcast.net

        (303) 746-4608

Chaplin, Marie Rossmiller

marross1776@gmail.com

(720) 364-2537

Credentials, Sandy Shakes

3255sandy@gmail.com

(719) 210-8168

Education, Deb Scheffel, PhD

debora.scheffel@cde.state.co.us

(303) 638-4730

Ethics, Denise Reeves

denisereeves11@gmail.com

(303) 912-4301

Handbook, Juli James

jj@5280me.me

(303) 912-4301

Membership, Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

(719) 494-7129

Protocol, Tess Scalise

tesssellssummit@gmail.com

(303) 898-7736

Resolutions, Marolyn, Scheffel

mscheffel@q.com

(303) 841-2706

Scholarship, Andrea Richardson

richardsonam2014@gmail.com

(720) 628-3339

Small Donor Committee, Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

(719) 494-7129

Sunshine, Billie Nigro

BillieN.CORepWomen@gmail.com

(719) 661-4595

Tusk Talk, Billie Nigro

BillieN.CORepWomen@gmail.com

(719) 661-4595