2020 Board of Directors

President, Barbara Piper

bpiper1111@aol.com

(303) 807-4191​


1st Vice President,  OPEN FOR NOMINATIONS


2nd Vice President, Tamara Pierce

(303) 815-4613

tamarapeagle@gmail.com

3rd Vice President,  Joan Griep

joan@griep.us

(303) 818-2727​

4th Vice President, OPEN FOR NOMINATIONS

Secretary, Wendy Warner

wtwarner@aol.com

(303) 817-3194​

Treasurer, Renee Nelson

catsie@aol.com

(303) 726-0720

2020 Appointments

Historian / Archivist, OPEN

Internal Auditor, Jean Daviet

disciplesofliberty.org

(970) 320-5174

NFRW Board, Marilyn Harris

Parliamentarian, Mary Dambman

med3235@aol.com

(303) 770-3249

Webmaster, Nina Anderson

ninamanderson@icloud.com

(970) 234-1673

Other Appointments

Awards, Marty Neilson

Fundraising, Juliann McPadden

Publicity, Carla Alley

tessalley16@gmail.com

2020 Committee Chairs

Americanism, Olivia McCaffrey

livi.mc39@gmail.com

(970) 420-6353

Armed Services, Lilly Nunez

lnunez5951@gmail.com

(303) 979-8601

Awards, Marty Neilson

marty5539@gmail.com

(303) 775-8804

Budget, Barbara Piper

bpiper1111@aol.com

(303) 807-4191​

By Laws, Judith Jergensen

jergens@aol.com

(719) 282-5757

Call to Action, Marty Nielson

marty5539@gmail.com

(303) 775-8804

Centennial Club, Cyndy Williams

cyndy@soldinpueblo.com

(719) 252-8380

Chaplin, Beverly Shoemaker

Citizenship, Vacant

Credentials, Nikki Bunch

(303) 807-4191​

Education, Deb Scheffel

debora.scheffel@rockies.edu

(303) 638-4730

Handbook, Carla Alley

tessalley16@gmail.com

Legal, Suzanne Staiert

sstaiert@mavenlawgroup.com

(303) 263-0844

Legislative, Marty Nielson

marty5539@gmail.com

(303) 638-4730

Literacy, Veronica Medina

acrwunites@gmail.com

(970) 582-0066

 

Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

(719) 494-7129

Protocol, Jacque Stafford

js.cowestrealty@gmaiil.com

(970) 201-1193

Resolutions, Marolyn, Scheffel

mscheffel@q.com

(303) 841-2706

Rules, Garnett Payne

Sargent At Arms, Vacant

Scholarship, 

Small Donor Committee, Julia Lindahl

jalerp@aol.com

(719) 494-7129

Special Events, Vacant

Tusk Talk, Billie Nigro

BillieN.CORepWomen@gmail.com

(719) 661-4595